CONGRATULATIONS Mariana Llanos

It feels great to receive a shining review, but it is also a challenge to keep on raising the bar. Free World Authors’ No BS Book Reviews gave one of my books a perfect rating, not only that, my book is the fist to have that accomplishment on their site. I better keep on writing and improving, There’s no time to rest on my laurels, I have to get this little book out to the top because it is not only a beautiful story: it is an IMPORTANT story that I hope helps people deal with disease and loss. Thanks to The Story Reading Ape for posting the review on his site.

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

Got an email from Mariana Llanos:

Hi Chris,

I want to ask if you would like to re-blog this book review about my book The Staircase on Pine Street.

The reason I’m proud of it is because this site Free World Authors, offers their No BS Book Reviews, and as the title noted it… there’s no BS on their reviews.

The reviewer is very honest and upright about the books he reads. I was afraid to submit, but I just pinched my nose and went for the dive! He gave my book a perfect score, the first book to achieve it on his blog!

Ahhh, what a feeling (now dancing to Irene Cara) Lol.

Book Review – The Staircase on Pine Street

Mariana

If you’ve read some of my previous reviews, you know that I’m difficult to impress. Your work gives me hope for self-publishers everywhere.

From

Nick LeVar

Founder…

View original post 42 more words

Leave a Reply

